Catherine Cartwright

Catherine Cartwright PhD Researcher, UWE & University of Exeter catherine@catherinecartwright.co.uk

Dr. Suze Adams

Dr. Suze Adams Independent artist & writer info@suzeadams.co.uk

Liz Banks

Liz Banks Senior Lecturer: Photography, Film & Moving Image, UWE Liz.Banks@uwe.ac.uk

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans Senior Lecturer & Subject Coordinator Historical & Critical Studies, Bath Spa r.evans3@bathspa.ac.uk

Niamh Fahy

Niamh Fahy Research Associate & PHD Associate at CFPR, UWE Niamh.Fahy@uwe.ac.uk

Jessie Edwards-Thomas

Jessie Edwards-Thomas Photography Lecturer, UWE Jessie2.Edwards-Thomas@uwe.ac.uk

Dr Denise Kwan

Dr Denise Kwan Senior Lecturer for Integrated Foundation, UWE denise.kwan@uwe.ac.uk

Wuon-Gean Ho

Wuon-Gean Ho Research Associate at CFPR, UWE Wuon gean.Ho@uwe.ac.uk

Robin Marriner

Robin Marriner Independent Researcher r_marriner@yahoo.com