Members

Dr. Clare Johnson

Associate Professor (Art & Design) and VCRG group leader

Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk

Alex Franklin

Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture and Visual Culture Coordinator

Alex.Franklin@uwe.ac.uk

Rachael Miles

Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture

Rachael.Miles@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Jenny Rintoul

Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture

Jenny2.Rintoul@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Tom Abba

Associate Professor (Art & Design) and Associate Head of Department (Research)

Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Suze Adams

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Suze2.Adams@uwe.ac.uk

Liz Banks

Senior Lecturer in Photography, Film and Moving Image

Liz.Banks@uwe.ac.uk

Alana Barnett

Programme Support Assistant (Visual Culture)

Alana.Barnett@uwe.ac.uk

Lindsay Bishop

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Lindsay2.Bishop@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Steph Black

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Stephanie2.Black@uwe.ac.uk

Jo Buckley

 jo.buckley@uwe.ac.uk


Liz Crow

PhD student

Dr. Katie Davies

Programme Leader, MA Creative Producing

Katie5.Davies@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Luci Eldridge

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Lucy.Eldridge@uwe.ac.uk

Rachel Evans

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Rachel11.Evans@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Louise Franklin

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Louise.Franklin@uwe.ac.uk

Mary Gormally

Visiting Research Fellow in Visual Culture

Mary2.Gormally@uwe.ac.uk

George Hampton Wale

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Georgina.hamptonwale@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Paul Hurley

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Paul.Hurley@uwe.ac.uk

Karen Lewis

Karen3.Lewis@uwe.ac.uk

Julie McCalden

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Julie2.mccalden@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Dawn Mason

Independent artist and researcher

Dr. Michela Prevedello

Programme Support Assistant (Postgraduate)

Michela.Prevedello@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Clair Schwarz

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Clair2.Schwarz@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Shawn Sobers

Associate Professor (Lens Media)

Shawn.Sobers@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Andrew Spicer

Professor of Cultural Production

Andrew2.Spicer@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Sue Tate

Visiting Research Fellow

Sue.Tate@uwe.ac.uk

Linda Taylor

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Linda6.Taylor@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Megan Wakefield

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Dr. Victoria Walters

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Victoria.Walters@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Jerry Walton

Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture

Jeremy3.Walton@uwe.ac.uk

Steph Wooster

Senior Lecturer in knit and stitch

Stephanie.Wooster@uwe.ac.uk