Dr. Jenny Rintoul – Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture and VCRG Group Leader, UWE Jenny2.Rintoul@uwe.ac.uk Jenny2.Rintoul@uwe.ac.uk
John FordVCRG website Coordinator & Editor and Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE John5.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Lindsay Bishop – Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE Lindsay2.Bishop@UWE.ac.uk Lindsay2.Bishop@UWE.ac.uk Lindsay2.Bishop@UWE.ac.uk
Emily Lucas – PHD Researcher at CFPR, UWE Emily2.Lucas@live.uwe.ac.uk Emily2.Lucas@live.uwe.ac.uk Emily2.Lucas@live.uwe.ac.uk
Jessie Edwards-Thomas – Photography Lecturer, UWE Jessie2.Edwards-Thomas@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Suze Adams – Independent artist & writer info@suzeadams.co.uk
Dr. Clare Johnson – Associate Professor (Art & Design), UWE Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Tom Abba – Associate Professor (Art & Design) and Associate Head of Department (Research), UWE Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Victoria Walters – Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE Victoria.Walters@uwe.ac.uk Victoria.Walters@uwe.ac.uk Victoria.Walters@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Natasha MulvihillSenior Lecturer in Criminology,
University of Bristol natasha.mulvihill@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Kathryn Lawson Hughes – Associate Lecturer, UWE Kath.Hughes@uwe.ac.uk kath.hughes.co.uk
Catherine Cartwright – PhD Researcher, UWE & University of Exeter catherine@catherinecartwright.co.uk
Dr. Clair Schwarz – Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE Clair2.Schwarz@uwe.ac.uk Clair2.Schwarz@uwe.ac.uk Clair2.Schwarz@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Shawn Sobers – Professor for Cultural Interdisciplinary Practice, UWE Shawn.Sobers@uwe.ac.uk Shawn.Sobers@uwe.ac.uk
Steph Wooster – Senior Lecturer in Knit and Stitch, UWE Stephanie.Wooster@uwe.ac.uk Stephanie.Wooster@uwe.ac.uk nie.
Robin Marriner – Independent Researcher r_marriner@yahoo.com r_marriner@yahoo.com r_marriner@yahoo.com
Niamh Fahy – Research Associate & PHD Associate at CFPR, UWE Niamh.Fahy@uwe.ac.uk
Rachael Miles – Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture and acting AHoD for Foundation, International and EDI, UWE Rachael.Miles@uwe.ac.uk
Dr. Jerry Walton – Associate Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE Jeremy3.Walton @uwe.ac.uk Jeremy3.Walton @uwe.ac.uk Jeremy3.Walton @uwe.ac.uk
Sharne Tasney – UWE staff member & independent multimedia artist sharnetasney@outlook.com sharnetasney@outlook.cook.com
Wuon-Gean Ho – Research Associate at CFPR, UWE Wuon-gean.Ho@uwe.ac.uk gean.Ho@uwe.ac.uk gean.Ho@uwe.ac.uk
Rachel Evans – Senior Lecturer & Subject Coordinator Historical & Critical Studies, Bath Spa r.evans3@bathspa.ac.uk
Dr. Rebecca Bell – Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture, UWE Rebecca4.Bell@uwe.ac.uk Rebecca4.Bell@uwe.ac.uk Rebecca4.Bell@uwe.ac.uk
Mary F. Gormally Visiting Research Fellow in Visual Culture, UWE mfgormally@blueyonder.co.uk mfgormally@blueyonder.co.uk
Dr. Sue Tate – Independent Researcher suetate11@gmail.com suetate11@gmail.com suetate11@gmail.com
Dr Denise Kwan – Senior Lecturer for Integrated Foundation, UWE denise.kwan@uwe.ac.uk  denise.kwan@uwe.ac.uk
Liz Banks – Senior Lecturer: Photography, Film & Moving Image, UWE Liz.Banks@uwe.ac.uk